Ana Egge - vocals, guitar
Mick Flannery - backing vocals
Buck Meek - guitar
Rob Moose - violin, viola, octave viola
Dick Connette - Roland synth
Scott Colberg - bass
Robin MacMillan - drums, percussion

Written by Ana Egge and Mick Flannery String arrangement by Rob Moose

Produced by Stewart Lerman, Ana Egge, and Dick Connette Recorded at Hobo Sound, Weehawken, NJ Mixed and engineered by Stewart Lerman Mastered by Oscar Zambrano at Zampol Productions, NYC