Ana Egge – Is It the Kiss

- 1 Cocaine Cowboys
- 2 What Could Be
- 3 Oh My My
- 4 Ballad of the Poor Child
- 5 Hurt A Little
- 6 Teacake and Janey
- 7 James
- 8 Rise Above
- 9 Stay the Night
- 10 Chasing Rabbits in the Sun

PRODUCED by Alec Spiegelman
ENGINEERED by Alec Spiegelman, Robin MacMillan and Buck Meek
MIXED by Steve Addabbo
MASTERED by Oscar Zambrano
String arrangements by Alec Spiegelman
Horn arrangements by Alec Spiegelman and Ana Egge

All songs written by Ana Egge, Paper Suit Publishing, BMI except 'Hurt a Little' by Ana Egge Paper Suit Publishing, BMI and Alexander Bernhardt Spiegelman, Alec Spiegelman Publishing & 'Ballad of the Poor Child' by Diana Jones, Yarjones Music (ASCAP) 'Teacake and Janey' was inspired by the novel 'Their Eyes Were Watching God' by Zora Neale Hurston.

1 Cocaine Cowboys

Ana Egge – vocals, guitars, Iris DeMent – harmony Matt Davidson –bass, harmony Alex Hargreaves – violin Buck Meek – electric guitar Alec Spiegelman –flute, pump organ, piano, beats

2 What Could Be

Ana Egge – vocals, guitars, harmony Adam Dotson –trombone, Cole Kamen-Green – trumpet Jacob Silver –bass, Robin MacMillan –drums Alec Spiegelman – bass clarinet, beats

3 Oh My My

Ana Egge – vocals, guitars, Matt Davidson – pedal steel, Adam Dotson – flugabone, Cole Kamen-Green – trumpet, Jacob Silver –bass, Robin MacMillan –drums

4 Ballad of the Poor Child

Ana Egge – vocals, guitar, Iris DeMent – harmony, Alex Hargreaves – violin

5 Hurt A Little

Ana Egge – vocals, guitars Buck Meek – electric guitar, Jacob Silver –bass Robin MacMillan –drums,

Alec Spiegelman –flute, pump organ, Rhodes, harmony

6 Teacake and Janey

Ana Egge – vocals, guitars Alex Hargreaves – violin, Buck Meek – electric guitar Alec Spiegelman – bass clarinet, pump organ, beats, harmony

7 James

Ana Egge – vocals, guitar Adam Dotson – flugabone, Alec Spiegelman-flute, beats

8 Rise Above

Ana Egge – vocals, guitar, Iris DeMent – harmony, Jacob Silver -bass Robin MacMillan –drums, Alec Spiegelman – clarinet, pump organ, beats

9 Stay the Night

Ana Egge – vocals, guitars Adam Dotson – flugabone, Cole Kamen-Green – trumpet, Jacob Silver –bass, Robin MacMillan –drums, Alec Spiegelman – bass clarinet, beats

10 Chasing Rabbits in the Sun

Ana Egge – vocals, guitar, harmony Matt Davidson – pedal steel Adam Dotson – flugabone, Cole Kamen-Green – trumpet, Jacob Silver –bass, Robin MacMillan –drums, Alec Spiegelman – bass clarinet