01. Fuddy Duddy
02. Such a Fool For You
03. Linger
05. Old Soul
06. Hot Tamale Baby
07. I Idolize You
08. Keepin' That Dog, Pt. 2
09. What You Gonna Do
10. Good Lovin'
11. Good Thing
12. I'll Run Your Hurt Away
The Brooklyn Boogaloo Blowout

Old Soul

The Brooklyn Boogaloo Blowout is Leah Siegel/vocals, Chris Cheek/saxophones, Steve Walsh/guitar, Andrew Sherman/keyboards, Tim Luntzel/bass & bandleader, and Tony Mason/drums. Their new release, Old Soul, draws heavily on the sound and style of '60s soul jazz and boogaloo music, while sounding exuberant, original, energetic, and fresh.

Release Date: February 19, 2013